Announcement - Sales Tax

Effective August 8th, 2018, US customers in some states will see Sales Tax applied to their purchases. These states are:

  • Colorado
  • Hawaii
  • Kentucky
  • Minnesota
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Vermont
  • Washington

This change was made to comply with State Law.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk