Follow

How do I delete my account?

We are able to offer deletion of your Kongregate account upon request.

Please be aware that this process is irreversible.

This option will remove all profile content, messages, posts, email address, progress, achievements, and your username from the Kongregate website. You will not be able to gain access to the account once this process is completed. 

If you would prefer to take a break from Kongregate rather than delete your account, you may also request that your account be suspended instead. This locks the account so that no one can gain access to it, and preserves the information on the account should you choose to rejoin Kongregate at a later time.

Reactivating a Kongregate account following a user-requested suspension can only be done by the account owner. This generally requires taking steps to verify account ownership.

To request your account be deleted or suspended, please contact us at support@kongregate.com or Submit a request.

Be sure to include your username and email associated with the account. You will then be asked to verify your information before processing the request. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk