This block is put into place to prevent brute force attacks. If you are receiving this message -
- Wait a full 24 hours before attempting to login before the login block is removed. This means on all accounts, all devices, using the facebook login option, or resetting the password. Doing any of those will reset the clock.
- SUBMIT A REQUEST HERE if you have waited 24 hours to login and are still receiving this message.
This block is put into place to prevent brute force attacks and you need to wait a FULL 24 hours before attempting a login before the block is removed.